The IEU is proud to offer a comprehensive program of professional development opportunities for members, tailored to suit the needs of people working in Victorian and Tasmanian non-government education.

You can register for a course directly by clicking the relevant link on this page, or for more information about courses and how to book, please feel free to email training@ieuvictas.org.au or give us a call – 03 9254 1860.

From Health and Safety training, to Rep development, issue-based seminars and workshops for all sorts of IEU members, there is something for everyone.

See our Members First & Cancellation policy here.

 

datetypelocationbook
Fri 9 March Conference: Early Career Teacher FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Fri 9 March OHS: Charlton OHS Cluster
Thur 15 March Initial Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Fri 16 March Seminar: ES LabTech FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Tue 20 March Experienced Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Thur 22 March OHS: Refresher 1 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Mon 9 April Seminar: CV Writing & Interview Skills FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
datetypelocationbook
Wed 9 May Conference: ES Conference FEU Conference Centre - Southbank
Fri 11 May Extension Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Wed 16 May Initial Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Fri 1 June OHS: Refresher 2 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
4-6, 12, 13 June OHS: Initial 1 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Fri 22 June Tas Rep Training Hobart
Mon 2 July Seminar: CV Writing & Interview Skills FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Thur 5 July Conference: Student Conference FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
datetypelocationbook
Fri 10 August Initial Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Thur 23 August Experienced Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Fri 24 August OHS: Refresher 3 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank+
11-13, 17, 18 Sept OHS: Initial 2 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Mon 24 Sept Seminar: Initial Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
datetypelocationbook
Tue 23 Oct Initial Rep Training FEU Conference Centre - Southbank
7,8 & 21-23 Nov OHS: Initial 3 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Wed 14 Nov Experienced Rep Training FEU Conference Centre, Southbank
Thur 15 Nov OHS: Refresher 4 FEU Conference Centre, Southbank